2018 Holiday Mailing Guide


USPS Holidays

Monday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. birthday

Monday, February 19 - Washington’s Birthday (observed)

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day (observed)

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

ODMS Holidays

Monday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

#holiday #USPS

Headquarters

1125 N. Perry Street

Pontiac, MI 48340

Additional Locations

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Join Our Mailing List

Get industry updates, service alerts, and ODMS news delivered right to your inbox. 

© 2018 On-Demand Mail Services